Our Wellbeing Team:

  • Mr W Loughlin - Headteacher and Lead Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)
  • Mrs L Hodgson - Senior Mental Health Lead
  • Mr F Ahmed - Deputy Head Teacher and DSL
  • Miss A Parker - Special Educational Needs/ Disabilities Coordinator (SENDCo)
  • Mrs H Hadley - Mental Health First Aider and DSL
  • Mrs J Khan - Mental Health First Aider
  • Miss S Oreton - PSHE subject curriculum lead